Every Shade of Blue & Grey

DSCN9547

It has rained every day for the past week and we have NO SNOW! Ugh! For probably the past month I’ve been pretty detached from the blog. I scheduled posts so far in advance that it became quite a detached process. What was happening in real life wasn’t happening on the blog because I had written so far in advance. While I was proud at the amount of content I was producing, sometimes I had three posts going up a day, it’s quite stressful to produce that much content. It’s become something I don’t enjoy as much as I used to, so I’m going to take a step back and get slowly so that I can remember why I started blogging in the first place.

DSCN9548

DSCN9549

DSCN9550

DSCN9551

DSCN9552

DSCN9553
Top: Mom, Skirt: Forever 21, Jacket: Walmart, Tights: Empire, Boots: Target, Beanie: Tennessee.

4 thoughts on “Every Shade of Blue & Grey

Leave a Reply

