You’re never fully dressed without a smile

DSCN9458

I do like musicals. I have to admit. Sound of Music and Annie have a really sweet spot in my heart. My mom and grandma and I watched the Sound of Music after I had my recital last weekend and it was so nice. I’m actually taking a break from studio dance for the rest of this year. I’m still doing dance team, but studio has just become not enjoyable. I used to love recitals and love being on the stage and this past time I was so detached. It was just stressful and not enjoyable. So although I’ve been studio dancing for five years, I’m stopping. I may do it again before I leave for college but for now I’m going to try new things and remember what it was like to do things because you enjoy it.

DSCN9459

DSCN9460

DSCN9462

DSCN9463

DSCN9466

DSCN9467

DSCN9468

DSCN9469

DSCN9471

DSCN9472

DSCN9473
Hat: Local, Top: Nordstrom’s Rack, Jeans: Thrifted, Shoes: Converse, Belt: Target, Necklace:Forever 21, Cardi: JCPenney.

2 thoughts on “You’re never fully dressed without a smile

Leave a Reply

