I gotta problem with livin’ I just can’t seem to get enough of it.

DSCN9569

Five more days till Christmas! This is the first official week of Christmas break and I’m so glad to be off for a while. We aren’t going away or anything, but my family normally doesn’t. Usually we stay at home and have Christmas with my grandma and call my aunt, and other grandparents throughout the day to wish them Merry Christmas. This year we gave my grandma out flatscreen TV for Christmas, an early gift, so this year we got ourselves one as well to replace the old one. It’s a 50 inch TV which to me is absolutely enormous. You really live the TV show you watch when you turn it on.

DSCN9570

DSCN9571

DSCN9572

DSCN9573

DSCN9574

DSCN9576

DSCN9577

DSCN9578

DSCN9579

DSCN9580

DSCN9582

DSCN9584
Top: JCPenney, Cardi: Unknown, Jeans: My mom, Belt: Micheal Kors, Shoes: Converse.

Leave a Reply

