Drips

DSCN9623

As I’m writing this it has done nothing but snow the past couple of days, but the week prior to Christmas break was nothing but rain, rain, and more rain. Right now we have a very white and pretty Christmas, but I want you guys to see my outfit posts where there is no snow, so it’s a little off. This is the first official day of Christmas break for us and I couldn’t be happier. I’m almost done with my Christmas presents, I just have to get my brother a gift and finish making my boyfriends present. We had a competition called Moose Madness the Friday before we got let out, and it went super well. It’s as friendly rivalry between out school and the next one where we raise money for Toys for Tots, and all aspects of the school compete; Dance, basketball, wrestling, art, school spirit. I had never gone before and it’s really fun. I was performing because of dance team and our team won the category. Our dance looked really good. So it was a super fun way to start Christmas break and the last day of school.

DSCN9622

DSCN9621

DSCN9620

DSCN9619

DSCN9618

Leave a Reply

