Tina is my spirit animal

DSCN9630

Even though we are at the end of December it is still really odd for me to have it get dark at 4:30. I throws me off because then I feel like I need to go to bed. Mother nature’s weird man. Also can we note how wonderful my t-shirt is? My boyfriend got it for me for my birthday. Louise is more my spirit animal but Bob’s Burgers is a show we always like to watch together. I have a lot of graphic shirts, way more than I will ever need but this one is special.

DSCN9631

DSCN9632

DSCN9633

DSCN9634

DSCN9635
Top: Hot Topic, Cardi: Costco, Pants: Thrifted, Beanie: H&M, Sneakers: Converse.

Leave a Reply

