Blue is to You

DSCN9610

I hope you guys are liking the start to 2016. It’s finals week next week for me, my school got back on the fourth, so this week is pretty much all about remembering everything I forgot over break. It’s not exactly fun.
I’m really hoping since I did that beauty resolutions post last year just for fun, that this year these resolutions will come to pass as well. 2016 is going to be a big year, hopefully big in a good way but it’s just the start. I think another thing that’s going to happen in 2016 is a closet clean out. I can barely fit everything in my closet and dresser now which leaves no room for new clothes. I have to pass on the clothes that don’t fit or I don’t wear because they’re just taking up space holding me, and my style, back.

DSCN9609

DSCN9608

DSCN9607

DSCN9606

Leave a Reply

