Urban Cowgirl

DSCN9611

Somehow when I took these photographs they came out with a blueish tint. It was the oddest thing. When my friend say this outfit she commented I must be going for “cowgirl chic”. It was kind of funny, I don’t feel like that at all, but maybe I do. This is around the time of year where I become mighty sick of the snow. I like it a lot during Christmas time, but now that it’s over we’ve entered that dreaded crash stage where it’s very difficult for the snow to not seem drab and colorless. It only takes a short while before you can change your perspective but I hope the holiday crash won’t be to awful.

DSCN9613

DSCN9614

DSCN9615

DSCN9616

DSCN9617
Sweater: Thrifted, Pants: Macy’s, Boots: Borne, Hat: H&M, Earrings: Vintage.

Leave a Reply

