ELF Cover Everything Concealer

IMG_2191

This is the ELF Cover Everything Concealer in Tan. I read on the ELF website that it’s supposedly a dupe for the Benefit Erase Paste Concealer. It’s a thick concealer which blends well into the skin. It’s full coverage which I like, I put it on blemishes and under my eyes, and then put my foundation or another concealer over it since it’s not my shade. I prefer it with another concealer over it because it is, kind of oily, I guess in texture, without another concealer to top it off. It is the kind of concealer that needs a powder or setting spray on top to set it in. It does extremely well at lasting all day and I do like the texture. I put it on with my fingers but blend it with a brush. It doesn’t blend streaky which is nice, or sit badly on drier patches on my face. A very good product, I’m quite happy with it.

IMG_2193

IMG_2195

Leave a Reply

