Freshly Fallen Snow

DSCN9654

Even though we’ve had snow until well before Christmas I’ve only now gotten though my backlog of photos where there was no snow on the ground. Lately I’ve been trying to keep my stress levels down with school because Chemistry is my least favorite class ever even though I do like science. I have to really kick into high gear with the studying because April is SAT month, and May is AP month. Just thinking about it worries me. It seems like this month life has kicked into super high gear and I’m trying desperately to not get swept away by it. It’s really easy for me to get incredibly overwhelmed by stress but right now I’m just trying to plan and take it one day at a time.

DSCN9655

DSCN9656

DSCN9657

DSCN9653
Dress: Christmas Gift, Leggings: Christmas gift, Boots: Stride Rite, Socks: Christmas Gift.

Leave a Reply

