Milani Lip Gloss

IMG_2199

I believe that this lip gloss has been discontinued because it’s not on the Milani website. However since I bought it and it is a nice gloss I thought I would review it for you guys. It’s a very pretty color although it doesn’t have a name anywhere on the product. It’s a nice smooth opaque lipgloss, but the only downside it smells strongly of some super sweet caramel scent which I can’t really stand. It’s a nice lipgloss but I think you would only be able to find it in dollar tree’s or discount stores.

IMG_2210

Leave a Reply

