Hand Cream Review: Mary Kay Peach Hand Cream & Eucerin Skin Calming Hand Cream

IMG_2278

I have two hand cream reviews for you guys today! One is a sample sized of the Mary Kay Peach hand cream, and the other is the Eucerin Skin Calming hand cream. I like both of these. I got the Mary Kay one from my mom, it’s a sample sized not sold individually, so I have no idea what the full sized costs or how big it is. It has a nice non-artificial or cloying smell to it, and it’s quite moisturizing, especially for being scented. It doesn’t soak in immediately but it isn’t greasy feeling which is very nice. The Eucerin hard cream is the same brand as one of my favorites hand creams and this has a very similar formula, light, creamy and soaks in quickly. It has that kind of hand cream smell that I can’t really describe but you know when you smell it. Both are very good hand creams.

Leave a Reply

