The Brady Bunch

DSCN9726

I’ve never actually seen the Brady Bunch but the “Sure Jan” GIF make me both laugh and feel really bad for Jan. Seriously though not a single GIF on tumblr shows anyone being nice to Jan. One of my friends would always comment when I wore “hippie” or 70’s style clothing that it was weird because I didn’t act or sound like one. I think I’m a bit of a flower child at heart because the Earth is a pretty cool place. I mean have you seen it when we don’t meddle with it? It’s gorgeous. One of my dreams either before, after or during college, spend an entire summer backpacking across multiple countries seeing everything there is to offer. I’m such a girly girl but when it comes to travel, I would do anything to see the world.
.
DSCN9727

DSCN9728

DSCN9731

DSCN9732

DSCN9733

DSCN9734

DSCN9736

DSCN9737

DSCN9738
Top: Macy’s, Jeans: Forever 21, Earrings: Christmas Gift, Cardigan: Macy’s, Shoes: Payless.

2 thoughts on “The Brady Bunch

Leave a Reply

