I Don’t Care

DSCN9707

I really hope that the symbols on my shirt aren’t Bean Curd or some really offensive swearword but I guess that’s a risk worth taking because this shirt is cute as hell. Also it is perfect for those days when you really just can’t. I felt a little bit like a girl from some sort of anime show, and I certainly stood out in school. Most of the kids uniforms consists of jeans, sweatshirts, or a large amount of cameo, and the group of kids who all shop exclusively at Hot Topic. There is of course a bit more diversity than that but mostly people fall into those two styles. And then there’s me………

DSCN9710

DSCN9713

DSCN9714

DSCN9715

DSCN9716

DSCN9717

DSCN9718

DSCN9719

DSCN9720

DSCN9721

DSCN9722

DSCN9723
Top: Happy M0nday, Skirt: Forever 21, Pin: Gift, Tights: Empire, Socks: Empire, Boots: Sam Edleman, Jacket: Italy, Necklace: Claire’s.

2 thoughts on “I Don’t Care

Leave a Reply

