Aquaphor Advanced Therapy Hand Cream

IMG_2263

I bought this recently as I ran out of my other hand cream. I usually have two hand creams, one for the side of my bed to put on before I go to bed and one to put on throughout the day. This is one that’s literally like Vaseline in a tube. It’s incredibly thick, sticky, and very hard to move around you hand. If you’re ever had hard cream like this you know that you need a lot because it doesn’t move around your hand because it’s so thick. My dad actually took this because I didn’t really like it but it is really good if you have really dry hands. I put some on one night really think and it still hadn’t dissolved completely the next morning. It’s not a bad hand cream, if you work with your hands or their severely dry this is good for that.

2 thoughts on “Aquaphor Advanced Therapy Hand Cream

Leave a Reply

