Daria

DSCN9748

I had already filmed my Happy M0nday haul and it had been scheduled for a week or so when I got another package from Happy M0nday with two more shirts! All in all they sent me six free shirts! Only three of them were different, they rest were two sets of the one’s I had ordered, but it was so cool. Daria was a cartoon in the 90’s about a sarcastic high school girl who liked to fly under the radar. I’ve never seen it before but I’m going to try to find it now because it’s always intrigued me.

DSCN9749

DSCN9750

DSCN9751

DSCN9754

DSCN9755

DSCN9752

DSCN9756

DSCN9757
Top: Happy M0nday, Flannel: Unknown, Jacket: Wet Seal, Jeans: Forever 21, Belt: Unknown, Shoes: Target.

Leave a Reply

