Cute but Psycho

DSCN9759

Another shirt that has writing on it that I will never be able to read. This is one of the free shirts I was sent. This one has mesh on the top of the shirt & sleeves, and the print on the front. The back is plain white. This one isn’t so much of a crop top, it’s slightly shorter than the average shirt but not by much. I also wore it with the free earrings I was sent. These I knew I was going to get although I didn’t know what they would look like. For each $25 dollars that you spend on the site they send you a free pair of earrings. The earrings are a nice quality too, cheap metal but they don’t feel like they would break after one use.

DSCN9760

DSCN9761

DSCN9762

DSCN9763

DSCN9764

DSCN9765

DSCN9766
Top: Happy M0nday, Jeans: Forever 21, Jacket: Italy, Shoes: Converse, Earrings: Happy M0nday.

Leave a Reply

