Electra Heart Era

DSCN9814

What can I say? I’m a Pre-Madonna Girl. All I ever wanted was the world.
As you guys know Happy M0nday sent me two of this top and two of the Lana del Ray tops. There’s a girl who works on staff with the school newspaper with me and she really liked both of my tops so I offered to give her the other two which made her happy. It made me happy too because I wasn’t using them and didn’t know what to do with them. I had the chance to see Marina’s Froot concert in Seattle back in October but I missed the window winch made me pretty sad. Hopefully one day I’ll get to see her in person.

DSCN9815

DSCN9816

DSCN9817

DSCN9818

DSCN9819
Top: Happy M0nday, Skirt: H&M, Leggings: Christmas, Shoes: Nordstrom’s Rack, Cardigan: JCPenney.

4 thoughts on “Electra Heart Era

Leave a Reply

