Carefree

DSCN9784

I would say this year and of course last year I really discovered how comfortable I feel wearing styles from the 90’s and the 60-70’s. Not anything new or creative seeing as they are very trendy right now but I always feel really good when I’m wearing something from those decades. Nothing wrong with taking inspiration from others and making it your own. February is just blazing by and on the 27th we will have our first dance team competition. I’m super nervous.

DSCN9785

DSCN9786

DSCN9787

DSCN9788

DSCN9789

DSCN9790

DSCN9791
Top: JCPenney, Skirt: Target, Socks: Unknown, Shoes: Borne, Earrings: Vintage.

Leave a Reply

