On the Fringe

DSCN9831

My entire life lately has been the busiest it will probably ever be. To give you an idea, every morning I have practice, then school, Monday’s I have dance practice after school, then some time after for solo practice, Tuesdays and Thursdays I have three hour Distinguished Young Women Practice and then Fridays more solo practice plus all my homework and other outside Distinguished Young Women responsibilities, it’s pretty busy. After spring break my life will slow down a lot, but for now I’m flying by the seat of my pants.

DSCN9833

DSCN9834

DSCN9835

DSCN9836

DSCN9837

DSCN9838

DSCN9840

DSCN9841

DSCN9842
Top: Target, Jeans: Forever 21, Boots: Borne, Vest: Christmas Gift, Hat: Local shop.

Leave a Reply

