Put a Pin on It

DSCN9821

I intentionally took every single one of my pins I owned and stuck them on my favorite jacket. It was a different look and it amused me that I rattled whenever I moved, pins are loud, who knew? As of late I’ve had to think more and more about my future, which is both scary and exciting. I had this really concrete plan of what I wanted to do and this year it’s broken up quite a bit. I’ve always wanted to be in fashion but now I think about how much I love history and I really like the idea of being a college professor. I also think I would be really good in business and marketing. So what to do what to be?

DSCN9822

DSCN9824

DSCN9825

DSCN9826

DSCN9827

DSCN9828
Dress: Forever 21, Jacket: Italy, Pins: Vintage, Tights: Empire, Boots: Target, Earrings: Local, Necklace: Vintage.

Leave a Reply

