Cherry Lips Crystal Skies

DSCN9851

I apologize if I bore you guys talking a lot about Distinguished Young Women but it’s a one time experience that is really cool and because it’s such a time commitment, this and dance are really the only two things going on in my life right now. We have our first dance competition on the 27th so I’m getting pretty nervous for that. For DYW I’m trying to finish my talent, which is a poem set to music I’m dancing to. I’ve also got to find my self-expression dress, and my talent costume which are surprisingly hard to find. However I will prevail!

DSCN9852

DSCN9853

DSCN9854

DSCN9855

DSCN9856

DSCN9857

DSCN9858

DSCN9859

DSCN9860
Dress: Thrifted, Tights: Empire, Shoes: Thrifted, Jacket: JCPenney, Necklace: Sammydress, Earrings: Christmas Gift.

Leave a Reply

