L’Oreal Color Riche Nail Polish

IMG_2507

These colors are in smell the roses, and walk on the beach. I got these from my secret sister, which we are doing in Distinguished Young Women program which was so nice. I love these colors, unfortunately I don’t have a picture of them on my nails but the pink color comes out more mauve/pink kind of like a color my grandmother would wear but not in a bad way. The whitish color comes out more of a cool toned pale nude color which is gorgeous. I really like this nail polish because it goes on opaque on one coat and dries super fast. It’s also extremely glossy, but unfortunately it chipped really easily. So I’m still going to wear this because I do love these colors and the formula is nice, but the chipping is a big drawback. You give some you lose some.

Leave a Reply

