Darker Than Night

DSCN9862

Again with the grunge, I’m very not original I know. It’s almost the end of February guys! Two months of the year are already almost over. It’s nuts. I honestly can barely remember what happened this month. I remember what a wonderful Valentine’s day I had and how exhausted I am, I move from school to practice to napping. If I’m not at school or practice I’m asleep. Yesterday was my first ever dance competition. I was really nervous for it. At the time I’m writing this I won’t know how we will have done but I’m hoping we’ll do really well. We only have to qualify in one dance to go onto state and we’re bringing three. Hopefully of course we will qualify in all. We’re also only competing against one other team in the 4A league which is both scary and not scary at the same time.

DSCN9864

DSCN9865

DSCN9866

DSCN9867
Sweater: Thrifted, Jeans: Macy’s, Belt: Micheal Kors, Shoes: Converse, Necklace: Claire’s.

Leave a Reply

