New Wet n Wild 1 Step Gel Nail Polish

IMG_2508

This color is in Pardon my Peach. This nail polish is new to Wet n Wild and I bought on their website. I was really excited for this but it kind of disappointed me. It’s a similar formula and packaging as the Megalast nail polish but with the dark bottle that gel nail polish is known for. I was a bit disappointed with the color because I thought it was going to be a pale peach color but it turned out more of a bright coral peach. It also layered really weirdly and got bubbles in them easily. I may have just been that I didn’t paint well enough but I don’t know. Overall it isn’t like a gel polish, and the Megalast polish is much better.

Leave a Reply

