Elf Smudge Pot

IMG_2590

I got this ELF Smudge Pot in Brownie Points at the local Dollar Tree. It’s very similar in concept to the Maybelline Color Tatoo’s but I don’t really like those and I like this. It’s a cream eyeshadow that works best as a base or as one color that you set with a similar powder eyeshadow and lasts all day. There is some creasing around the outer corner of my eyes but not on my actual lid. The one problem I have with this is that it’s very difficult to get out with your finger because the product is indented in the container, so you have to use a brush because if you don’t you’ll get eyeshadow under your nails. Overall it’s a good product.

IMG_2592

Leave a Reply

