Batiste Dry Shampoo Original Scent

IMG_2587

I got this on sale in the clearance section of Walmart for $1! I was pretty excited. I’ve heard so many great things about Batiste dry shampoo, (this is in the original scent) that I had to buy it. This does certainly soak up all the oil in your hair. It sprays out white but if you massage it in and brush it out then you don’t have to worry about it. It provides a lot of volume, but I’m not a big fan of this scent. It’s very strong and almost granny-like. However Batiste makes tons of different scents in their dry shampoo so I’m sure one could find a scent to your liking.

Leave a Reply

