Millennial Hippie

DSCN9879

This is quite an old post because it’s 1. way to hot out to wear jeans and 2. I don’t have braces anymore. However I really love this outfit so I’m going to post it. My friend said I looked like a millennial hippie so that is what the outfit was christened. School gets out today and I’m so excited. I have my first job this summer, I’m working at an ice cream/snack parlor, and I’m going to go tour colleges! The ice cream job is also surprisingly more work than you would think, like I’m going to have great arms by the end of the summer. We are going to Seattle and Portland and Hopefully San Fransisco to look at schools. This summer is shaping up to be a busy one.

DSCN9880

DSCN9881

DSCN9882

DSCN9883

DSCN9884

DSCN9885

DSCN9886
Top: Moms, Jeans: Macy’s, Shoes: Vintage Minnatonka, Jacket: Walmart, Necklace: Childhoods, Pins: Rally & a Friend, Hat: Bernie Sanders Website.

Leave a Reply

