I Adore You

DSCN9902

Some of my best friends have graduated high school, and this summer is the first summer I will have without knowing they’ll return next year laughing and making stupid jokes with me in class. It’s kind of stunning and I’m not sure where the time went. I know this isn’t my graduation where I really will be standing there wondering what happened, but most of my friends this year where seniors and that always makes you think about what’s it going to be like when I’m a senior, decisions like where I’m going to college, woah, it’s just nuts. This past semester has been the hardest on me emotional-wise than any other school year that I can remember in a really long time. I’m happy that now I can take some time to re-write my mental attitude so hopefully next year will be easier and a lot more fun.

DSCN9903

DSCN9905

DSCN9906

DSCN9907
Top: H&M, Skirt: H&M, Socks: CNDirect, Shoes: Target.

2 thoughts on “I Adore You

Leave a Reply

