EOS Shave Cream

IMG_2845

I normally use soap to shave my legs but I had been trying out the lotion and I wanted to see what the shaving cream was like. It’s much like a lotion rather than the normal whipped soap that you usually see with most shaving cream. This was in the scent lavender jasmine which was quite nice but because of the lotion/conditioner feel (hack you can just use your conditioner) so you have to use a lot. It was nice and I liked but I’d rather just use soap. However if you’re a strict shaving cream user then you would like this.

Leave a Reply

