Garnier Fruitis Sleek & Shine Shampoo & Conditioner

IMG_2999

This was a good shampoo and conditioner that I just finished using. It did make my hair shiny but I have oily hair and I think they way that they made your hair shiny was by using some oil on your hair which makes it sleek but does make it that you need to wash your hair more often. The conditioner bottle for some reason makes it really hard to actually the product out of the bottle which wasn’t the case for the shampoo. A good product but I don’t think I’m going to repurchase it.

Leave a Reply

