Curel & Nivea Hand Cream

IMG_3176

I bought both of these at the same time while school was still going on one to keep in my bag and the other on the nightstand. However one of them started actually drying my hands out and making them peel which was weird and I didn’t know which one so I stopped using both. I liked the Curel one better has it had a nicer scent and felt like it did more from my hands, but I have a strong suspicion that was the one that was making my hands peel. The other one was alright but I don’t like the nivea scent and feeling in their lotions so I didn’t love it very much. Not super happy with either one of these.

Leave a Reply

