Good Vibes

DSCN0021

This week I’m at my summer camp, Camp Spalding. It’s my last year there (wah!) so I’m sad but excited to be going into my last time. I go to an arts camp so we take classes all day in acting, art, music, singing, or dance, you get to decide. It’s lots and lots of fun. It happens to also be a Christian camp so we have worship twice a day and cabin time after that, but the camp is very accepting so you don’t have to be a Christian to go and participate and everyone is welcoming. The whole camp is such fun and although I become completely sleep deprived it will be lovely to take a week off of working and to see all my old camp friends.

DSCN0023

DSCN0026

DSCN0029

DSCN0032

DSCN0033
Top: Forever 21, Pants: Nordstrom, Shoes: Borne.

Leave a Reply

