Sidekick

DSCN0003

I just got back from camp. It was my last year and I am so sad. I went to Camp Spalding which is a Christian summer camp that offers a wide range of camps for all ages. I have gone to the camp for six years now and I have always gone to Clear Water Arts Camp which is a camp that you can go to for music, either singing or band/orchestra, theater, dance, or art. I’ve taken classes in all areas. It’s an amazing camp and this past year was so much fun. I got the best cabin in all six years and this whole past week have stayed up way to late laughing so hard, and singing so much that I’ve lost my voice. I will miss camp so much.

DSCN0007

DSCN0011

DSCN0013

DSCN0018

DSCN0019

DSCN9986

DSCN9987

DSCN9989

DSCN9991

DSCN9992

DSCN9993

DSCN9994

DSCN9995

DSCN9996

DSCN9997
Top: Macy’s, Skirt: Target, jacket: JCPenney, Necklace: Local.

2 thoughts on “Sidekick

Leave a Reply

