Video Games

DSCN0044

I feel like this look screams ansty teenager and (although I wore this back in the spring) the fact that I’m posting this in the summer makes it seem even more teenagery. I feel like a couple of years ago my style was super girly, lots of bright colors, more childish, sometimes I went a little vintage, sometimes a little boho. Now my style is either very 90’s inspired, more 70’s/boho, but there is still times when I like wearing super weird childish things. For example my lana del ray top, or when I see harry potter inspired clothing or super weird stuff my heart still jumps with joy. I’m an overgrown child but that’s ok.

DSCN0045

DSCN0046

DSCN0047

DSCN0048

DSCN0049

DSCN0051

DSCN0052

DSCN0053

DSCN0056

DSCN0057

DSCN0059
Top: Happy M0nday, Pants: Forever 21, Cardigan: JCPenney, Shoes: Target, Necklace: Claire’s,

Leave a Reply

