Rush

DSCN0060

This is one of my favorite skirts but it doesn’t always photograph well because it sometimes wrinkles when I pose. This outfit was obviously worn in the spring, but I’m finally reaching the end of the photos that I’ve had since the spring. I love all these photos which is why I’m posting them and fortunately my appearance hasn’t changed besides my haircut and nose ring. I do very much miss my long hair and can not wait until it grows out again. And on the bright side, this fallish outfit looks like a perfect idea for Back to School. I have 26 days people. 26!

DSCN0061

DSCN0064

DSCN0065

DSCN0066

DSCN0067

DSCN0068

DSCN0069

DSCN0070

DSCN0072

DSCN0073

DSCN0075
Top: Forever 21, Skirt: Target, Jacket: Italy, Shoes: Nordstrom, Necklace: Vintage.

Leave a Reply

