Ponytail

DSCN0154

My newest goals before the summer is over are pretty simple. Finish Madam Secretary. At this point when this post goes up I may have already done so, finish Once Upon a Time when the new season gets uploaded to Netflix. Pierce my nose a second time (this depends on certain factors how soon this gets done), buy cute school supplies, and take a nap in the middle of the day, and try juice/smoothie cleansing for a week. (This was on my new years resolution and has yet to be done.) I’m having trouble coming up with other ideas. Give me some?

DSCN0155

DSCN0157

DSCN0158

DSCN0160

DSCN0161

DSCN0162

DSCN0163

DSCN0164

DSCN0166
Top: H&<M, Skirt: Target, Sneakers: Converse, Jacket: JCPenney.

Leave a Reply

