Senior Photos

kellycurtis-55

“Slow down you crazy child, take the phone off the hook and disappear for a while.” -Billy Joel, Vienna

I’ve never explicitly stated my age on this site before for safety reasons but to talk about my senior year it’s kind of necessary to say that I’m in my last year of high school. This blog actually chronicles freshman through senior year so it’s super weird for me to go back to the beginning and look at baby Kelly. I even had a blog in the seventh and eighth grade but thank goodness I deleted that, no one wants to see awkward 7th grade me. It’s bad enough looking back three years ago.  I did my senior photos on the 2nd of September and got them just last Friday. I did them with a local photographer Lisa Turner. I took the photos for about an hour and I got to do four wardrobe changes. I chose three locations but my favorite photos definitely turned out to be the ones in the water. The first photo is actually the one I chose as my yearbook photo and below it is my quote!

http://www.lisaturnerphotog.com

kellycurtis-3

kellycurtis-4

kellycurtis-5

kellycurtis-7

kellycurtis-8

kellycurtis-9

kellycurtis-10

kellycurtis-11

kellycurtis-17

kellycurtis-19

kellycurtis-20

kellycurtis-25

kellycurtis-26

kellycurtis-27

kellycurtis-29

kellycurtis-31

kellycurtis-32

kellycurtis-33

kellycurtis-35

kellycurtis-36

kellycurtis-38

kellycurtis-39

kellycurtis-40

kellycurtis-42

kellycurtis-44

kellycurtis-46

kellycurtis-47

kellycurtis-48

kellycurtis-49

kellycurtis-50

kellycurtis-51

kellycurtis-52

kellycurtis-56

kellycurtis-57

kellycurtis-58

kellycurtis-59

kellycurtis-60

kellycurtis-61

kellycurtis-62

kellycurtis-63

kellycurtis-64

Leave a Reply

