Golden Girl

dscn0228

It’s been very rainy here lately. Yesterday my dad and I drove down to the University of Idaho for their envision day which is where they showcased different aspects of the college, you could tour different buildings as well as the campus and they had some different sessions explaining about housing, study abroad, greek life ect. My two schools that I’m interesting in attending are actually U of I which is my second choice, and Seattle University which is my first. My parents and I are also going to Seattle in November to look at the campus in-depth. I really like both of them so either college would be awesome to attend although I would prefer Seattle because I love cities and rainy weather. I’m also preparing for Halloween because I am a level of obsessed that borders on problematic with this holiday. I won’t tell you my costume yet but it’s cool.

dscn0229

dscn0231

dscn0232

dscn0233

dscn0235

dscn0236

dscn0237

dscn0238

dscn0239
Top: H&M, Skirt: H&M, Shoes: H&M.

Leave a Reply

