Awkward Teenager

dscn0245

That sense as a senior of doing this for the last time hasn’t really hit me but sometimes as I’m walking through the hallways I get hit with a sort of wave that’s telling me this will end. It’s always very disconcerting but sort of comforting too I suppose. I just recently got my first college acceptance letter which was a proud moment. I recently went through a breakup with someone I dated for a long time and I’ve been doing things for myself lately. I’ve been sleeping a lot better and my birthday is coming up so I’ve been saving up for a new hair color. Hint I’m going light, very light. I eventually have to figure out where the blog fits into my life. The whole not having a schedule thing doesn’t really work but the seven days a week thing doesn’t work either. I need structure because I just work better as a person with that. Maybe twice or three times a week? That might work. It may seem that I’m sad because this outfit is very moody and I’m not smiling but trust as I’m writing this that I’m really happy. Exciting things are happening to me guys. Life is pretty great.

dscn0246

dscn0248

dscn0251

dscn0252

dscn0253

dscn0255
Top: Macy’s, Skirt: Target, Jacket: JCPenney, Shoes: Converse, Hat: Target.

Leave a Reply

