My love of Fall

dscn0349

Last week it was official college application week at my school. I’m personally only applying to two colleges. University of Idaho and Seattle University. I love them both equally and I’ve already received my acceptance letter to U of I so I just have see if I get into Seattle U. I’m so insanely excited for college. If I got to Seattle U I’ll get to spend four years in one of my favorite cities on the planet. Seattle U doesn’t have greek life which U of I does but U of I’s town is much smaller. I have decided I would like to try and rush and potentially go greek at least one year if I do go to U of I just to try it out. I like the idea of having a group of girls that you can bond with as well as the idea of devoting time in college to Philanthropy.

dscn0350

dscn0351

dscn0352

dscn0353

dscn0355

dscn0356
Top: Coldwater Creek, Skirt: H&M, Tights: SammyDress, Shoes: Borne.

Leave a Reply

