2017

img_4543

2016 was a really hard year collectively for everyone. Here is what I have to say about this year and I don’t know how many people read this so I’ll say it for myself. I hardly blogged at all last year, big deal there are loads of people who run their mouths too much on the internet. However I missed it. It was a creative outlet for me.

I wish to return to this, but this time differently. For one fashion and makeup are not the only things that interest me any longer, and so because of that I am now going to expand to taking about politics, feminism, LGBTQ, environmental and social issues. It is not to say I won’t be doing fashion or makeup but I’m going to greatly expand my hemisphere. It will hopefully be a year dedicated to actively and apologetically creating. Here’s to the new year.

2 thoughts on “2017

Leave a Reply

