Superstar

dscn0389

The funny thing about me starting to try and really blog again is that I’m in the full swing of Distinguished Young Women again. Last year when I was a participant I won the first runner up title which means I basically have to go through the whole program again. Fortunately this time I’m not actually a participant so the stress level is much lover but the whirlwind and time commitment still is. Just last Saturday we had practice from 12:30 to 5. It was rather exhausting. I’m having a lot of fun though and the girls are learning very quickly.

dscn0391

dscn0393

dscn0394
Top: Macy’s, Leggings: Forever 21, Jacket: JCPenney, Shoes: Adidas.

Leave a Reply

