Freemans Feeling Beautiful Acai Purifying Clay Mask

img_5267

I’ve purchased two face masks from this brand and while I don’t think they are amazing, they are nice drugstore face masks to help calm your skin at the end of the day. This one is my favorite by far of the three I have tried. It’s blue and has a pleasant scent, not strong but not incredibly subtle either. It dries down and just makes my skin feel nice. I’m not 100% sure how much it actually does seeing as my skin is pretty clear anyway and masks are sort of a way of relaxing and also just making my skin feel clean after a long day. It’s good though I would recommend it to you guys.

Leave a Reply

