New Skincare Review

img_5568

Here’s some new skincare I’ve tried out that I’ve been loving lately.

Biore Deep Pore Charcoal Cleanser

I finished up my last face wash and have been absolutely loving this one. It’s got sort of a jelly texture and it comes out black and then morphs into a super foamy creamy cleanser when you rub it. It’s got a lovely scent, I’m not exactly sure what it is but it smells amazing, and it doesn’t dry out my skin after I use it like a lot of face washes do.

Jergens Hydrating Coconut Body Moisturizer

My holy grail body lotion used to be from St. Ives but after they messed with the formula it just wasn’t the same. I’m not sure if this is my new holy grail but I do like it a lot. It comes out thin with a super yummy coconut scent, it reminds me of the beach, and it rubs in like a body creme. Even though it’s a thin texture its incredibly moisturizing. Love it!

Simple Micellar Water

I wrote about this on Monday’s post so I won’t go on and on about this, but basically I’ve found my new holy grail. This removes my makeup like no other without leaving a weird film on my skin or needed to be rubbed super hard. It doesn’t have a scent and overall I’m just completely in love. You have to try this guys it’s amazing.

img_5673

img_5694

Leave a Reply

