NASA

dscn0436

The next two weeks are very busy, as this week I am in New York and next week is the DYW show. I’m pre-blogging this week and the next since I won’t have time to upload the loads of photos from the show and New York. I think in two weeks from today I’ll finally have enough time to show you guys the things I did in New York. Hopefully all the show will be melted this month because I’m absolutely sick to death of it. Sorry I haven’t got more to share right now but I will soon enough.

dscn0437

dscn0438

dscn0440

dscn0441

dscn0442
Top: Target, Skirt: H&M, Jacket: Walmart, Socks: My mom, Boots: Doc Martens.

Leave a Reply

