Desperately Seeking Spring

Happy St. Patrick’s Day,

Yes it’s March and it’s absolutely completely snowy.  This particular week I’m in New York, but last week it snowed so much and rained too. We only had about two days of complete sun and even then it was pretty cloudy. If you can see in my photos It was pouring snow this particular day. My friend and I walked to a coffee shop during lunch and by the time I got back I couldn’t really feel my fingers. I’m hoping that next week maybe all the snow will start to melt.

Outfit: Top: Patagonia 3/4th Zip Pullover, Leggings: Forever 21, Shoes: Doc Martens, Hat: Target, Jacket: Columbia.

Leave a Reply

