Coffee Shop Brand

Hello all! I’m in Seattle right now! My high school newspaper has gone to the JEA convention (Journalism Education Association) and our newspaper and website are competing. Last year JEA was held in Los Angeles and our paper was ranked third nationally for our category, (I’ve got a blog post up from that trip!) and this year it’s in Seattle my favorite city! We’re doing about five seminar sessions a day and I’m incredibly excited. I’ll have photos up when I get back but you can also check out my Instagram @kelly_curtis_ to see them too.


Top: Evan’s Brothers, Leggins: Forever 21, Jacket: JCPenney, Boots: Target.

Leave a Reply

