Yellow Rain Coat

It’s been absolutely pouring these past couple weeks so my yellow rain coat has served as a cheer me up color. How can you be upset wearing yellow? I’m back at school and I will be putting up the Seattle photos next week as I didn’t have time spring break weekend to put them up and then write a post (we got back Sunday night). I’m hoping that rain has been falling where it is needed in the US and hasn’t flooded any areas where it already fell. I hope you all have a lovely week guys!


Top: Thrifted, Jacket: Thrifted Pacific Trail, Jeans: Forever 21, Boots: Hunters, Earrings: Style Savvy.

Leave a Reply

