Monsoon Season

I hope you all had a good weekend and Happy Easter to those who celebrate. Just this past week we had snow, rain, sleet and sun all within a matter of hours. It’s finally getting a little sunnier but it’s still so rainy. This week we have prom so I went and picked up my dress from the tailors and I’m trying a lot of different makeup looks so I can see what look I want to do with my dress. Prom is Saturday so I’m going to take lots of pictures and then upload them next week so you can see. You guys will be somewhat surprised because my hair is different can you guess what color?


Sweater: Thrifted, Skirt: H&M, Leggings: Forever 21, Jacket: JCPenney, Scarf: Powells, Shoes: Doc Martens.

Leave a Reply

