Kat Von D Everlasting Liquid Lipstick & NARS Radiant Creamy Concealer

A while ago my friends Liz, Mackenzie and I went to Sephora and Ulta to buy our prom makeup and I ended up buying these two things and I never reviewed them so today I am! I bought the Kat Von D everlasting liquid lipstick in Lolita II and the travel sized of the NARS radiant creamy concealer in Vanilla II. The Kat Von D lipstick was $20 and the NARS concealer was $12 (the full sized product is $30.) I really love the lipstick which is this beautiful deeper orange color. It is a liquid lipstick and therefore is meant to last so it will be dry. I’ve found that this is not as dry as some I’ve tried and does transfer but not to0 badly. Overall I really love it and that makes me quite happy because Kat Von D has some beautiful shades in this line. The NARS concealer I have mixed feelings about. It’s a pretty pigmented concealer that you can theoretically apply on both underyes and blemishes. I do like it a lot under my eyes although it doesn’t cover my dark circles completely, quite a bit but still not all. The nice thing is it doesn’t make my undereyes look dry which is a problem I have with a lot of concealers. However on any other part of my face it creases really badly and breaks up. I was surprised because this has such good reviews and so many youtubers swear by this but I don’t think I would buy the full sized of this.

2 thoughts on “Kat Von D Everlasting Liquid Lipstick & NARS Radiant Creamy Concealer

Leave a Reply

